Our Current TAT is 7-14 Business Days, Unless Stated Otherwise.

About Us

                   
Meet The Owner
 Meet The Owner
My name is Taylor. I am a 26 year old stay at home/work from home mom of two! My husband is active duty in the military, and we are currently stationed overseas in Germany. I was born in Colorado, but was raised in Baton Rouge, Louisiana. It was mostly my mom and I my entire life and if it weren't for her I would not be the woman that i am today. She raised me to be a strong and independent, and taught me that no matter what happens you can get through it, and once you do you will come out stronger. About 10 months after I got married, I found out I was pregnant. At the time my husband was getting Medically retired from the Military. A couple weeks later we found out that he was fit for duty, and he left a week later to Afghanistan for 9 months. I was 18 years old, living 18 hours away from home, on my own for the first time in my entire life, a full time college student, and taking care of two puppies. But I did it! My husband came home the day before our son was born. I continued school, until we found out that we were moving to Germany. I could have stayed back to finish, but I figured I would never have the chance to travel around Europe again, and I will be able to go back to school. (Even if I am the oldest person there, I am determined to finish). My ultimate dream is to become a Registered Nurse. My husband and I decided that we wanted to add another little one to the family, and after trying for a year, we reached out for help. The day that we signed our infertility paperwork for our insurance, I found out I was pregnant! 9 months later we welcome Addi Lee into the world, who is the inspiration for Girlee Girl Bowtique. 

I strive to provide the best products and literally pour my heart and soul into each and every order. 
I am so incredibly blessed to all of those who support me on my journey with Girlee Girl Bowtqiue! I would not be where I am today with out my husband, my children, and my customers (who are more like family).